Team

der Freien Schule Kierspe

 

Geschäftsführer: 

 

Heiko Kositzki
E-Mail: Kositzki@freieschulekierspe.de
pädagogische Leitung: 

 

Bärbel Schenk
E-Mail: Schenk@freieschulekierspe.de
Büro/Sekretariat: 

 

Jutta Kuna
E-Mail: Kuna@freieschulekierspe.de
Hausmeister: Andreas Borchardt
   
Team: Lehrerinnen und Lehrer
Daniela Bues E-Mail: Bues@freieschulekierspe.de
Helmut Hermaneck E-Mail: Hermaneck@freieschulekierspe.de
Rüdiger Kerwin E-Mail: Kerwin@freieschulekierspe.de
Stefanie Lambertz E-Mail: Lambertz@freieschulekierspe.de
Amrei Lumme E-Mail: Lumme@freieschulekierspe.de
Ursula Müller E-Mail: Mueller@freieschulekierspe.de
Margarete Rohs E-Mail: Rohs@freieschulekierspe.de
Bärbel Schenk E-Mail: Schenk@freieschulekierspe.de
Marc Sotirovic-Schenk E-Mail: Sotirovic@freieschulekierspe.de
Burkhardt Wigger E-Mail: Wigger@freieschulekierspe.de
Britta Winter E-Mail: Winter@freieschulekierspe.de
   
Team: OGS
Jutta Kuna E-Mail: Kuna@freieschulekierspe.de
Beate Wittgens  
Christiane Klein  
Susanne Huber  

Team: AGs
Heinz-Georg Haenes
Jutta Kuna
Beate Wittgens
Burkhardt Wigger